黎学珮

pamelali黎学珮是安大略省的注册心理治疗师, 也是加拿大艺术治疗协会专业认证的艺术治疗师。她精通英语和普通话, 专为儿童, 成人, 与老年人提供心理治疗服务.

黎学珮毕业于多伦多艺术治疗研究所,在团体和个人心理治疗方面拥有超过7年的丰富经验,其中包括治疗身心障碍, 行为以及认知障碍等. 黎学珮的专业领域包括阿尔茨海默氏症和其他痴呆症, 发育迟缓, 情绪管理, 抑郁, 焦虑, 压力, 悲伤, 自尊障碍, 生活转变适应, 创伤等.

黎学珮会依据客户的个人目标和需求来提供不同的治疗方案, 引导客户有效的运用艺术与创作来改善心理健康, 促进个人发展与成长. 通过艺术治疗的创作过程, 客户能通过象征性的表达方式来沟通, 体现, 以及处理自己的想法和感受。

“相信每个人, 在任何人生阶段都有潜力做出正面的改变, 与创造新的可能性” 是黎学珮一直以来的专业信念. 她专于帮助客户探索并建立内在的力量和潜力,以提高生活品质与心理健康。

Pamela Li

pamelaliPamela Li is a Registered Psychotherapist and Art Therapist with the College of Registered Psychotherapists of Ontario, and a Professional Member of the Canadian Art Therapy Association. Pamela is fluent in English and Mandarin, and specializes in working with children, adults, and seniors.

Pamela is a graduate from the Toronto Art Therapy Institute, and has over 7 years of experience working with groups and individuals with a wide range of mental health conditions, behavioural challenges, cognitive impairments, and physical disabilities. Pamela’s areas of specialty include Alzheimer’s and other dementias, developmental disabilities, anger management, depression, anxiety, stress, grief, self-esteem, life transitions, trauma and PTSD.

Pamela uses an eclectic approach in her work to meet the client's specific goals and needs, including person-centred, solution-focused, cognitive-behavioural, mindfulness, and psychodynamic methods.

In her practice, Pamela utilizes art as means of healing and empowerment to improve clients' mental health, and foster personal development and growth. Through the creative process of art therapy, clients are guided and encouraged to communicate, externalize, and process their thoughts and feelings through creative and symbolic expression.

Pamela’s work is based on the belief that everyone has the potential to make positive changes, and discover new possibilities at any stage of their lives. She focuses on helping her clients explore and build on their inner strengths and potential to lead an enhanced quality of life.